Richard Menke and Montgomery Wolf (history), in the Franklin College of Arts and Sciences, and Brock Woodson and Siddharth Savadatti, in the College of Engineering, were honored with the 2015 Creative Teaching Awards during the Faculty Recognition Banquet at the Georgia Center for Continuing Education on April 13. The award recipients were recognized "for excellence in developing and implementing creative teaching strategies to improve student learning."