Auditorium (Room 271), Richard B. Russell Building Special Collections Libraries

Georgia Writers Hall of Fame 2017 Awards Ceremony

Dr. James Cobb – introduction by Dr. John Inscoe

Alfred Corn – introduction by Dr. Hugh Ruppersburg

Eugenia Price – introduction by Renee Pearman

Kevin Young – introduction by Jericho Brown

An exhibit of materials from the Georgia Writers Hall of Fame will be on display in conjunction with these events.

Richard B. Russell Special Collections Libraries
300 S. Hull Street, Athens, GA