Wednesday, September 17, 2014 - 5:12am

Steve Soper won the J. Hatten Howard Teaching Award for faculty members "who exhibit special promise in teaching Honors courses."

Wednesday, September 17, 2014 - 5:11am

Congratulations to Ph.D. candidate Kylie Hulbert, a recipient of the Graduate School's 2013-2014 Excellence in Teaching Award.

Wednesday, September 17, 2014 - 5:11am

This year, our graduate students won four of the eight research awards given by the Willson Center. Congratulations to the winners: Alisha Cromwell, Katie Fialka, Robbie Poister, and Kurt Windisch!

Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 1:44pm
Dave Thomson Among Inaugural Recipients of Franklin College Liverpool Fellowship