Skip to main content
Skip to main menu Skip to spotlight region Skip to secondary region Skip to UGA region Skip to Tertiary region Skip to Quaternary region Skip to unit footer



Steve Soper won the J. Hatten Howard Teaching Award for faculty members "who exhibit special promise in teaching Honors courses."

Congratulations to Ph.D. candidate Kylie Hulbert, a recipient of the Graduate School's 2013-2014 Excellence in Teaching Award.

This year, our graduate students won four of the eight research awards given by the Willson Center. Congratulations to the winners: Alisha Cromwell, Katie Fialka, Robbie Poister, and Kurt Windisch!

Dave Thomson Among Inaugural Recipients of Franklin College Liverpool Fellowship

Support us

We appreciate your financial support. Your gift is important to us and helps support critical opportunities for students and faculty alike, including lectures, travel support, and any number of educational events that augment the classroom experience. Click here to learn more about giving.

Every dollar given has a direct impact upon our students and faculty.